
<---------- this is what the sweatshirts from my bat mitzvah look(ed) like (: ^___^
AWWWW!!!
I'm kinda sad because last Saturday was my Bat Mitzvah. It's weird working for it for lyk, what, 7 years? and then in less than 24 hours, you dont need to prepare or practice or whatever anymore. It is just such a strange feeling!!! It's not like I can even really describe how I feel. I mean I had lots of fun and stuff, but still, kinda strange for it all to just go *POOF* all of a sudden. You know? It's like going to school till the 7th grade, and then like, get a job for a day and retiring right after!!! Well... whatevz.... Everyone had a great time, or so they tell me.. (but i do believe them). Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....................................... how do i end this......
*AWKWARD SILENCE*
...
ZOMG!!!! GAY BABY BORN!!!!!..... soryy.... there was probably another awkward silence there too............ er..... i think imma just ent this thingggggyyyy naw............... hehehe....
SORRY IF I AM A COMPLETE FAILURE. ^_^ haha
(this is a link to my congregation -this is Tikvah Talk, I'm mentioned in it (: yuppeerzz: http://www.bethhatikvah.org/downloads/tt/TT_2011_05.pdf )

Ur Bat Mitzvah was da bomb!!!! seriously, best thing eva!!!!!!!!!!! lol hahahahahaa u r my fun sized snickers bar/ greenbean. lol
ReplyDeletehaha thanx! ur mah munchkin ^__^
ReplyDelete:)))))))))))
ReplyDeletehaha (:
ReplyDelete