Hi! Welcome to my blog!

(I dont bite)

If you are a randome person, please dont stalk me! If I know you, please say hello! If you are Sarah R., *poke* *poke* *poke* *poke* (we are having a poke war). Enjoy!

If you are eating a cookie, YOU HAVE TO GIVE ME A BITE.
:D


THANK YOU AND ENJOY MY BLOG

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

SUPER SICK FONT :D

Ħ◎ẘ   ḉ☺☺ł    ☤﹩ ⊥ℌ☤﹩    ḟøᾔ☂⁇⁈⁈     Ї    ღℯαη    ϟ€ℛЇϴṲϟℒ¥▣     ℐ⊥   ☤﹩ ƒґℯ@кїη❡    ϟℑℭḰ    ∀ШℰϟѺ♏€▣                :Ð

I WANT TO SEE HOW MANY COMMENTS THIS WILL GET :)

I always wanted to see how many comments I could get on a blog post..... 


OK SO THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!



...

SO MUCH!!!




THIS IS A SHOUTOUT TO ALL OF MY WICKED FANS OUT THERE:


NEVER GIVE UP.  I LOVE EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU SEXY PEOPLES. OK?
GOT IT?
KK....  :D


Ї    ʟø♥℮    ¥☺ü    ṧℯ✄¥    ℘ε☺℘ℓℯṧ‼ 

Something That Sucks

Wanna know what sucks?  Well....  when I came out of the movie theatre from seeing SUPER 8 (yes, IK,  awesome movie... ), it was like 10:30, and we didnt have dinner.  So we whent to this pub like place, and I was playing with my cell phone.  I was like "OMG I CAN BALLENCE MY CELL PHONE ON ONE END!!!!   :O  :O   :O"  and my parents were all like laughing.  So when we got out, I had my phone. And I had it in my hand the whole time.  BUT SOME FREAKING WAY, WHEN I GOT HOME,  I DIDNT HAVE MY CELL. I honestly dont know how this happend...


Omg.  And the NEXT night, I was going to play my viola with my viola teacher at Menzel's, (here is the link:  http://www.menzelviolins.com/menzel_instruments.html) but I whent to  the  bathroom because I didnt feel well.  Apparently, when I was gone, she  took my viola out to tune it.  When I got back, I said I didnt want to play, because I seriously wasnt feeling well.  I whent to go get my viola (I didnt know she took it out, the case was zipped up, and she didnt tell me), the case was zipped up, and I thought it was in there.  When I got home, ... I forgot what I was doing ...  but the phone started to ring like @ 9:30, so my mom picked it up, and it was my viola teacher.  She said that she had my viola.  I was all like "WHAT?!?!?!"and was totally confuzzled.  Then, when I opened my case, I was like, "OMG!!! IT'S MISSING!!!!  :O :O :O"  sooooooo.......  yea.  The next day my viola teacher dropped it off at my house and it was all like happily ever after.....    :D   
THE END

Monday, June 13, 2011

What would you wear for camouflage if you were hiding in a gingerbread house?

What would you wear for camouflage if you were hiding in a gingerbread house?

A:Good question...I would probly wear life-saver glasses,twizler belt,candy necklace,&rainbow&brown sprinkle shirts&pants Q:If you were a pirate, how would you avoid laughing when saying poop deck? A: I always do.Especially wen me parot, Poly, says it.It gets me in a laughing riot.I try and prevent it by thinking of an elephant.It quickly makes me keep a staight face.


Now, what would you do?   Please just comment bellow....   :D

Sunday, June 12, 2011

Songs I like (will be updated frequently)

HI!  These are some songs that I like.  I dont know if any of you like them, but I like them a lot.  And no, they are not in any particular order I like them.



I'm Yours ~ Jason Mraz

For The First Time ~ The Script

Billionaire ~ Travis McCoy

Terrible Things ~ Mayday Parade

I'd Rather Be With You ~ Joshua Radin

Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off ~ Panic! At The Disco
(that song is not about what it sounds like.   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8AZxUtZ2ZgI  )
Animal~ Neon Trees

Marry You ~ Bruno Mars

Viva La Vida ~ Coldplay

Brick By Boring Brick ~ Paramore

Hey there Delilah ~ Plain White T's

Hey soul Sister ~ Train

Dirty Little Secret ~ All American Rejects

Blow Away ~ A Fine Frenzy

Misery Business ~ Paramore

crushcrushcrush ~ Paramore

Emergency ~ Paramore

The Only Exception ~ Paramore

Thursday, June 9, 2011

I KNOW SARAH R!!!!!!!!!!

here is proof of our aknowlagmence: 
 (yes, she is not just some randome person, we whent to town 2day bc skewl wazzz a 1/2 day nd we gots oursefs penutbutter sandwiches...  THEY HAD NO JELLY!!!!  Arrrrrgggg!!!)






















here is proof of our aknowlagmence:  

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Crying on the inside Chapter 34 Sick, a maximum ride fanfic - FanFiction.Net

This is a GREAT fanfic for Maximum Ride: Crying on the inside Chapter 34 Sick, a maximum ride fanfic - FanFiction.Net

Jessie J

Heyy!!!!  Wats up current bloggers?   .... I guess you guessed that already... THE SKY.  :/  lolz... SOOOO MOVING ON......  Well, as you may have guessed, we have FINALS!!!! a LUCKY US!!!!     ...not...  and also guess what else?  We have to take them in 95 degree weather!!! And we practicly arnt allowed to wear shorts! Just "shorts" that are 4 inches above the knee, and we are only allowed to wear shirts that are 4 fingers on the shoulder.  LIFE SUCKS SO BAD IN THE SUMMER IN SCHOOL.  But the good thing is that school is letting out on the 17th!!!  And thaat since tomorrow, it is supposed to go up to like 105 degrees, that we might have a 1/2 day!!!!!!!  YAY!!!!  :D   Soooo... onto what theis post was ORIGINALY going to be about....

Sooooo....  A song that I currently like is called Price Tag, by Jessie J, which also features B.O.B.  (btw, feel free to tell me what that accually stands for, I have no idea...).  So  (GAWD! I'm saying "SO" sooooo much in this post :P  ), here is a awesome picture of Jessie J that I thought that all of you would like! :)

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Funny Picture

Here is a funny picture that I happened to stumble upon while browsing the Internet :) Enjoy this funny tidbit!

Am I funny?

Do you like my sunglasses?